top of page

Thu, 16 Jul

|

Online Classroom

Digital Architecture Workshop (Online Live Session), 16-30 July

How to use Architecture to manage digital technology complexity and best practices to reduce expenditure and time-to-market for Digital services/solutions post COVID economy.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Digital Architecture Workshop (Online Live Session), 16-30 July
Digital Architecture Workshop (Online Live Session), 16-30 July

Time & Location

16 Jul 2020, 9:30 am IST – 30 Jul 2020, 11:30 am IST

Online Classroom

About the event

 16 July - 30 July, 2020 

Digital Architecture Workshop is delivered digitally now. How to use Architecture to manage digital technology complexity and best practices to reduce expenditure and time-to-market for Digital services/solutions post COVID economy. 

Learn from home, learn with the team, 

Total of 12 Sessions x 2 Hrs each

09.30 AM to 11.30 AM, Bengaluru

02:00 PM to 04:00 PM,  Sydney

05:00 AM to 07:00 AM, London

MORE

Share this event

bottom of page