Tue, 21 Jul | Online Classroom

Digital Architecture Workshop (Online Live Session), 21 July - 05 Aug

How to use Architecture to manage digital technology complexity and best practices to reduce expenditure and time-to-market for Digital services/solutions post COVID economy.
Registration is Closed
Digital Architecture Workshop (Online Live Session), 21 July - 05 Aug

Time & Location

21-Jul-2020, 7:00 pm IST – 05-Aug-2020, 9:00 pm IST
Online Classroom

About the Event

21 July - 5 Aug

Digital Architecture Workshop is delivered digitally now. How to use Architecture to manage digital technology complexity and best practices to reduce expenditure and time-to-market for Digital services/solutions post COVID economy. 

Learn from home, learn with the team, 

Total of 12 Sessions x 2 Hrs each

 07.00 PM to 09.00 PM,  Bengaluru  11:30 PM to 01:30 AM,  Sydney

09:30 AM to 11:30 AM,  New York

MORE

Registration is Closed

Share This Event