Wed, 23 Sep | Online Classroom

Digital Architecture Workshop (Online Live Session), 23 Sept - 08 Aug Oct

How to use Architecture to manage digital technology complexity and best practices to reduce expenditure and time-to-market for Digital services/solutions post COVID economy.
Registration is Closed
Digital Architecture Workshop (Online Live Session), 23 Sept - 08 Aug Oct

Time & Location

23-Sep-2020, 3:00 pm IST – 08-Oct-2020, 5:00 pm IST
Online Classroom

About the Event

23 Sept - 8 Oct

Digital Architecture Workshop is delivered digitally now. How to use Architecture to manage digital technology complexity and best practices to reduce expenditure and time-to-market for Digital services/solutions post COVID economy. 

Learn from home, learn with the team, 

Total of 12 Sessions x 2 Hrs each

03:00 PM to 05.00 PM, Bengaluru

07:30 PM to 09:30 PM,  Sydney

10:30 AM to 12:30 PM, London

05:30 AM to 07:30 AM, New York

MORE

Registration is Closed

Share This Event